- Review 9.6
- occupants 11
-
3 Double beds
1 Sofa bed double
1 Sofa bed single
1 Bunk bed
6 - 3 Bedrooms 3
-
1 Bathroom with bathtub
1 Bathroom with shower
1 Toilet
3 - 130 m² 130 m²
- Wi-Fi Wi-Fi
Availability and prices
Accommodation
Description
On 130 m², our Chalet provides ample space for up to 11 people. Your chalet up to 11 persons with sauna features 3 bedrooms (double beds, single pull-out couch and bunk bed), 2 bathrooms, a separate WC and a furnished terrace.
The kitchen in our Chalet is fully equipped. In other words: Kitchen amenities include cutlery, crockery and pots & pans, a ceramic range, refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher, along with other appliances such as a toaster, electric kettle and coffeemaker (filter machine).
A small ALPS RESORTS starter set with dishwasher tabs, dishwasher detergent (sample), sponge, bin bags, cleaning and dish cloth is ready upon your arrival.
Highlights: The private sauna for total relaxation after an active holiday day in the Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen Nature Park.
WLAN is free, satellite TV.
All images are example images. Each unit is individually furnished.
! Due to construction work on the neighbouring property, there will be construction noise!
The Naturpark Chalets Lambrecht by ALPS RESORTS:
• Holiday homes in St. Lambrecht, Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen, Steiermark
• Amidst Naturpark Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen
• On the ski slope and with a view of Benediktinerstift St. Lambrecht
• Private sauna
• Murau-Murtal GuestCard (Summer) included
The kitchen in our Chalet is fully equipped. In other words: Kitchen amenities include cutlery, crockery and pots & pans, a ceramic range, refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher, along with other appliances such as a toaster, electric kettle and coffeemaker (filter machine).
A small ALPS RESORTS starter set with dishwasher tabs, dishwasher detergent (sample), sponge, bin bags, cleaning and dish cloth is ready upon your arrival.
Highlights: The private sauna for total relaxation after an active holiday day in the Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen Nature Park.
WLAN is free, satellite TV.
All images are example images. Each unit is individually furnished.
! Due to construction work on the neighbouring property, there will be construction noise!
The Naturpark Chalets Lambrecht by ALPS RESORTS:
• Holiday homes in St. Lambrecht, Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen, Steiermark
• Amidst Naturpark Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen
• On the ski slope and with a view of Benediktinerstift St. Lambrecht
• Private sauna
• Murau-Murtal GuestCard (Summer) included
Special features
Sauna
Garage
Internet
Parking
Bedroom(s)
3 Double beds
1 Sofa bed double
1 Sofa bed single
1 Bunk bed
Open plan kitchen
Refrigerator
Microwave
Oven
Dishwasher
Dishes/Cutlery
Kitchen utensils
Coffee machine
Toaster
Kettle
Bathroom(s)
1 Bathroom with bathtub
1 Bathroom with shower
1 Toilet
Finnish sauna
General
Accommodation Registration Number: MRL012
1 TV
Satellite TV
Washing machine
Internet
Internet
Wi-Fi
Sauna
130 m² Property
Garage near the building
Distribution of bedrooms
1 Double bed
1 Double bed
1 Sofa bed single
1 Double bed
1 Bunk bed
1 Sofa bed double
Mandatory or included services
Bed linen: € 14.90 /person
Final Cleaning: € 240.00 /booking
Internet Access: Included
Garage: Included
Towels: Included
Optional services
Baby high chair: Included
Cot/Crib: € 15.00 /booking
Taxes
Tourist tax: Included in the total price
Tax calculationPlease add the dates of the stay to display the tax conditions
Your schedule
Check-in from 16:00 to 18:00 Every day
Check-outBefore 10:00
Security Deposit (refundable)
Amount: € 350.00 /booking
Payment method: Credit Card Hold
Payment on arrival.
Comments
- No pets allowed
Booking conditions
Add dates to see cancellation policy
Cancellation policies
In case of cancellation the following charges will apply
From the booking date until 31 days before check-in
0% of the total rent
From 30 days before check-in until 14 days before check-in
70% of the total rent
From 13 days before check-in until 7 days before check-in
90% of the total rent
From 6 days before until check-in
100% of the total rent
No-show
100% of the total rent
Additional notes
- The agency asks you to contact them a week before arrival to inform them of your plane/ship Nº and the arrival time to arrange key collection.
- Arrival out of office opening hours: keys will be left in a safety box. The total amount must be paid in advance.
Availability calendar
April - 2025 | ||||||
Mon | Tue | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat | Sun |
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | |
7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |
14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 |
28 | 29 | 30 |
May - 2025 | ||||||
Mon | Tue | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat | Sun |
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | |||
5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 |
19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 |
26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |
June - 2025 | ||||||
Mon | Tue | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat | Sun |
1 | ||||||
2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |
9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 |
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 |
30 |
July - 2025 | ||||||
Mon | Tue | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat | Sun |
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | |
7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |
14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 |
28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |
August - 2025 | ||||||
Mon | Tue | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat | Sun |
1 | 2 | 3 | ||||
4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |
11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |
18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 |
25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 |
September - 2025 | ||||||
Mon | Tue | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat | Sun |
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 |
15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 |
22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 |
29 | 30 |
Price lists
DatesPrice(night) VAT included | |
---|---|
01/04/2025 · 10/04/2025 |
€ 119 |
11/04/2025 · 11/04/2025 |
€ 139 |
12/04/2025 · 12/04/2025 |
€ 149 |
13/04/2025 · 13/04/2025 |
€ 139 |
14/04/2025 · 14/04/2025 |
€ 149 |
15/04/2025 · 15/04/2025 |
€ 134 |
Map and distances
Special offers
15% discount for bookings longer than 1 night made before 26/04/2025
From 01/03/2025 to 25/04/2025
|
15%
discount
|
15% discount for bookings longer than 1 night made before 26/04/2025
From 26/04/2025 to 26/04/2025
|
15%
discount
|
Discount of 7 days for bookings of more than 34 nights
From 27/04/2025 to 14/06/2025
|
7 days
discount
|
Discount of 5 days for bookings of more than 27 nights
From 27/04/2025 to 14/06/2025
|
5 days
discount
|
Reviews
9.6
16 reviews
All
English
All reviews have been checked and authenticated. Once you have received a 'rate your stay' email based on your confirmed reservation, you can leave an accommodation review.
- 5/5Service
- 4/5Cleanliness
- 5/5Accommodation
- 5/5Location
- 5/5Value for money
Skiing holiday with friends and family
Attila (Germany)
| |||
Great loacation and big space for friends and family.
Great loacation and big space for friends and family.
|
|||
In our chalet (nr 22) there were several problems:
- the motorized blinds were not working in the living room
- the washbasin in the first floor bathroom was partially clogged
- the shower next to the sauna was also partially clogged
- the upper clinsee more
In our chalet (nr 22) there were several problems:
- the motorized blinds were not working in the living room - the washbasin in the first floor bathroom was partially clogged - the shower next to the sauna was also partially clogged - the upper clinging in the staircase was moving (1 screw was out from the wall) |
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
2 weeks
| |||
Dear Attila,
Thank you very much four your stunning feedback, we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us especial our accommodation, We will do our resolved all the mentioned problems you have mentioned. We are looking forward tsee more
Dear Attila,
Thank you very much four your stunning feedback, we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us especial our accommodation, We will do our resolved all the mentioned problems you have mentioned. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our resort. Warm Regards, Lilian Reception |
|
||
Everything was really fine
Olimpia (Hungary)
| |||
Thank you for your feedback!
Thank you for your feedback!
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
3 weeks
|
|
||
Very spacious apartment at excellent location.
Anton (Slovenia)
| |||
Very friendly and helpful receptionists. Good price.
Very friendly and helpful receptionists. Good price.
|
|||
Reception is remote, only contact possible via phone and email. Some worn out equipment, such as curtains, needs repair or replacement.
Reception is remote, only contact possible via phone and email. Some worn out equipment, such as curtains, needs repair or replacement.
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
2 months
| |||
Dear Mr Turk, thank you very much for the positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards Merjema
Dear Mr Turk, thank you very much for the positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards Merjema
|
|
||
Ungarn, Törökszentmiklós, Vásárhelyi Pál utca 14.
Gyula (Hungary)
| |||
Geräumige, schöne helle Zimmer.
Mehrere Umkleidekabinen und Toiletten.
Geräumige, schöne helle Zimmer.
Mehrere Umkleidekabinen und Toiletten. |
|||
Es gab keine Seife im Waschraum, kein Spülmittel und keine Müllsäcke in der Küche.
Es gab keine Seife im Waschraum, kein Spülmittel und keine Müllsäcke in der Küche.
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
2 months
| |||
Sehr geehrter Herr Gyula
vielen Dank für Ihre positiven Bewertungen, die wir sehr schätzen.
Normalerweise gibt es in jedem Haus bei der Ankunft ein Begrüßungsset mit Reinigungsprodukten (Spülmittel, Müllbeutel und Spülmaschinentabs) für den Anfang.see more
Sehr geehrter Herr Gyula
vielen Dank für Ihre positiven Bewertungen, die wir sehr schätzen. Normalerweise gibt es in jedem Haus bei der Ankunft ein Begrüßungsset mit Reinigungsprodukten (Spülmittel, Müllbeutel und Spülmaschinentabs) für den Anfang. Wir werden nachverfolgen, warum Sie es in Ihrem Haus nicht vorgefunden haben. Vielen Dank und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder in unserem Resort begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Rezeption. |
|
||
Kurzurlaub
Simon (Austria)
| |||
Super gelegen am Skilift. Aber auch Wanderungen oder für Motorsport Fans ist Spielberg nicht weit weg. Schön wäre wenn das Reinigungsteam die Kippen unten und auf der Terrasse aufräumen würden. Ansonsten passt alles.
Super gelegen am Skilift. Aber auch Wanderungen oder für Motorsport Fans ist Spielberg nicht weit weg. Schön wäre wenn das Reinigungsteam die Kippen unten und auf der Terrasse aufräumen würden. Ansonsten passt alles.
|
|||
Außenanlagen reinigen
Außenanlagen reinigen
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
1 year
|
|
||
Urlaub mit ganzer Familie 🤗
Johannes (Austria)
| |||
Sehr gemütliche Unterkunft , jedoch optimal für 6 Erwachsene und 3 Kinder
Sehr gemütliche Unterkunft , jedoch optimal für 6 Erwachsene und 3 Kinder
|
|||
Anzahl des Besteckes auf 12 erhöhen,
Müllsäcke (groß) für Mülltrennung
Bereitstellen ,( Halterung für Müllsäcke steht in der Garage )
Anzahl des Besteckes auf 12 erhöhen,
Müllsäcke (groß) für Mülltrennung Bereitstellen ,( Halterung für Müllsäcke steht in der Garage ) |
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
1 year
|
|
||
Chalet an der Piste- drei Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder
Sabine (Austria)
| |||
Wir waren zwei Familien. Wenn es eine Familie nicht stört, dass sie z.B. zu viert mit den Kindern in einem Zimmer liegt (mit eigenem Bad) kann man sich das Chalet gut teilen. Es ist Platz genug. Das tolle ist die Lage, direkt an der Piste. Die Chalesee more
Wir waren zwei Familien. Wenn es eine Familie nicht stört, dass sie z.B. zu viert mit den Kindern in einem Zimmer liegt (mit eigenem Bad) kann man sich das Chalet gut teilen. Es ist Platz genug. Das tolle ist die Lage, direkt an der Piste. Die Chalets sind modern und gut eingerichtet. Es gibt eine eigene Sauna, was nach dem Schifahren wunderbar ist. Es ist von Alps Resort immer jemand telefonisch erreichbar, wenn man etwas braucht. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
|
|||
Die Einrichtung im unteren Bad - Chalet 17. es fehlt ein kleines Kasterl unter dem Waschbecken - Stauraum. Wenn man dort nicht aufpasst beim Duschen rinnt das Wasser bis ins Zimmer. Der Boden ist schnell unter Wasser, weil die Dusche keine Tür u keinsee more
Die Einrichtung im unteren Bad - Chalet 17. es fehlt ein kleines Kasterl unter dem Waschbecken - Stauraum. Wenn man dort nicht aufpasst beim Duschen rinnt das Wasser bis ins Zimmer. Der Boden ist schnell unter Wasser, weil die Dusche keine Tür u keinen Wasserstopper hat. Da muss man mit dem Abzieher schnell sein. Das ist ein bisserl mühsam und nicht gut durchdacht.
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
1 year
|
|
||
Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal an der Rezeption
Karl (Austria)
| |||
Lage am Schilift sehr gut,ansonst sehr ruhig. Auch nach St. Lambrecht ist man zu Fuß in kurzer Zeit. Sauberes und schönes Chalet. Auch andere Wintersport Tätigkeiten sind in der Nähe verfügbar.LG Karl Sitka
Lage am Schilift sehr gut,ansonst sehr ruhig. Auch nach St. Lambrecht ist man zu Fuß in kurzer Zeit. Sauberes und schönes Chalet. Auch andere Wintersport Tätigkeiten sind in der Nähe verfügbar.LG Karl Sitka
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
1 year
|
|
||
Frau
Marianne (Austria)
| |||
Besonders erwähnenswert ist, dass innerhalb von 10Minuten jemand zur Stelle war, als es ein Problem mit demGaragentor gab.
Besonders erwähnenswert ist, dass innerhalb von 10Minuten jemand zur Stelle war, als es ein Problem mit demGaragentor gab.
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
3 years
|
|
||
Ausgezeichnet
Peter (Slovakia)
| |||
The guest has not left any comments in this review
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
2 months
|
|
||
Excellent
Maria (Slovakia)
| |||
The guest has not left any comments in this review
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
2 months
|
|
||
Excellent
Filip (Czech Republic)
| |||
The guest has not left any comments in this review
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
3 months
|
|
||
Excellent
Marton (Hungary)
| |||
The guest has not left any comments in this review
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
1 year
|
|
||
Excellent
dr. Kovács (Hungary)
| |||
The guest has not left any comments in this review
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
1 year
|
|
||
See you next year! (again)
Robert (Netherlands)
| |||
The guest has not left any comments in this review
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
2 years
|
|
||
Sehr gut
Marco (Austria)
| |||
The guest has not left any comments in this review
|
|||
Thank you for your review 0
Was this useful? 0
3 years
|
|
||
Show more
Show less